insomnia_-_wheesung

wheecover

my current addiction.
my driving companion.

this is wheesung’s cover version of craig david’s insomnia, which in my opinion done brilliantly. then again as a ‘korean freak’ like me, anything korean will always please my ears. however you really have to watch him [wheesung] performs this song, or watch his music video. he left me smiling, watching how cool he looks. *wink*

i have successfully downloaded the mv. and loving it everytime i watch him dance to the music. omonaaaa..now he’s making me imsomniac!

wheesung oppa, 사랑해!!

Leave a Reply

