More posts coming soon

Annyeonghaseyo.

I know it’s been agesssss since I last updated this blog. I’ve been super busy+the internet connection @work is not helping at all. SUPER SLOW!! For the past few months I’ve been invisible [sort of], I managed to download A LOT of songs, old and new, and some MVs and performances which I can’t wait to share.

And last weekend, I met up with a friend [dongsaeng to be exact], @ Korean Cuisine in MidValley Food Court, and she gave me something all the way from Korea. Will definitely share it later.

That’s all for now. Annyeong!!

2pm-members[currently in love with them. Junsu to be exact!]

One thought on “More posts coming soon

  1. Pingback: 2010 in Review (read: I should blog more!) « Burning Fizzy

Leave a Reply

