Noraebang #3-Even If I Die, I Cant Send You Away (죽어도 못보내)

This is the latest single by my favorite ballad group, 2AM. I think they did EXTREMELY well with their current mini album (with the same title) and I enjoyed all the tracks. This song however, never fails to give me goosebumps every time I listen to it.

I’m soooooo going to sing this at Noraebang! Hehe. Enjoy the song, if you haven’t listen to it.🙂

Leave a Reply

