Malaysian KPoppers Blessed with MaaDuu!

안녕하세요.

Today I should be refraining myself from the Internet. But it is indeed a SCARY thing, I can’t live a day without it. LOL. I managed to stay away from my #1 distraction [read: T-W-I-T-T-E-R!!] for two days. I’m still on Facebook and Tumblr though because I think I won’t be as distracted as I am on Twitter. But I guessed wrong. Both are equally VERY distracting! ㅋㅋㅋ

Oh, back to the main story, today I found out about an awesome site ESPECIALLY for Malaysian KPoppers. I don’t know if I’m the belated one or not (given that they already have almost 60,000 ‘likes’ in their Facebook page), but I’m sharing it anyway. Malaysian KPoppers behold..! I present you…

maaduu!


A little info about maaduu : maaduu is a stylised representation of “madu” which means “honey” – we hope viewers will be attracted “like bees to honey” and enjoy maaduu continually. While maaduu is 100% free, content owners, actors and actresses need to be paid. So to support them in their efforts to produce premium content, maaduu is ad supported. Viewers can continue enjoying the best dramas for free while content owners continue to get paid. (awesome,right?!) And oh, they have KBS’ Music Bank too!

I’m watching maaduu on my Celcom broadband now and no buffering. So what are you waiting for, KPoppers? Go and watch maaduu now.

2 thoughts on “Malaysian KPoppers Blessed with MaaDuu!

Leave a Reply

