Happy (Lunar) New Year!

It has been exactly one month since the last post (on my 2010 updates), and today it’s already the new year. LOL. I shouldn’t make promises I couldn’t keep (i.e. to blog more) but I just could not stop myself. The feel to write is there, always, but the enthusiasm just escapes me. In another word, I’m just too absorbed in Tweeting. OTL

I have a resolution, which I intend to keep in to myself rather than “saying it aloud” here. I’ll be elaborating more about that soon.. (how soon is that ‘soon’?)

To those who are celebrating Chinese New Year, or LUNAR New Year , Gong Xi Fa Cai! And to those who are enjoying the holidays, cheers!! Enjoy the break while it lasts.🙂

No one might not be reading this, but heck. Off for now as I need to hit on the books.

Leave a Reply

